Vill du bli medlem, ha information eller tipsa oss?




 

Köttrasungdom - Styrelse

   

Ordförande
Magnus Gustafsson
Värsjö 6380
280 40 Skånes Fagerhult
Tel 0433-501 94
hm.gustafsson@telia.com

Sekreterare
Jenny o Elin Hansson
Vasaholmsvägen 20
298 92 Tollarp
Tel 076-211 11 45
EJHansson@hotmail.se

Kassör
Helena Gustafsson
Värsjö 6380
280 40 Skånes Fagerhult
Tel 0433-501 94
hm.gustafsson@telia.com

Showmanship Konsult
Therese Friström
Hulebäckseröds v. 115
266 98 Hjärnarp
0431-36 23 82 även fax, 0701-16 56 24
hotranch@hotmail.se

Ungdomsrepresentanter

Johan Svensson
Ramsåsa 17
Solvalla
273 97 Tomelilla
0734-17 51 68
Johan_solvalla@hotmail.com

Patrik Gustafsson
Värsjö 6380
280 40 Skånes-Fagerhult
Tel 0433-50194, 073-067 11 38
patrik_g_c@hotmail.com

Sofia Bengtsson
Bränneslyckevägen 84
263 76 Nyhamnsläge
Tel 0738-528 002
soffbengtsson@gmail.com
 

Ledamot/ansvarig Angus
Ann Ö Persson
Davidstorp, Vanstad
273 70 Lövestad
0417- 270 37, fax 272 00, 070-682 70 37
tomas.p@sjobo.nu

Ledamot/ansvarig Blonde d'Aquitaine
Anders Lennartsson
Träda
716 91 Fjugesta
0585-200 04, 070-609 04 60
anders@trada.se

Ledamot/ansvarig Charolais
Linda Risberg
Gunnarp 4438
242 94 Hörby
0733-24 39 50
linda.ris@telia.com

Ledamot/ansvarig Hereford
Lowa Göransson
Galtås, Södergård
573 93 Tranås
0140-611 12, 073-701 80 26
goransdotter.mig@hotmail.com

Ledamot/ansvarig Highland Cattle
Birgitta Nors
Ramshult 305
570 76 Ruda
0499-310 05
birgitta.nors@telia.com

Ledamot/ansvarig Limousin
Jenny Hansson
Hällestad 661
247 95 Torna-Hällestad
Tel 076-211 11 45
EJHansson@hotmail.se

Ledamot/ansvarig Simmental
Håkan Svensson
Ramsåsa 17, Solvalla
273 97 Tomelilla
0417-108 57 även fax 070-838 50 31
hakan_solvalla@hotmail.com

Revisor
Anita Persson
Råbygård 2097
242 92 Hörby
070-331 00 09
anita.persson@lrf.se

Webmaster
Jenny o Elin Hansson
EJHansson@hotmail.se